CURRENT POT- $870 (as of 1/1/2020)

Hole-In-One Information

ASGA offers a hole-in-one pot for $5 a year.  We will start filling the pot again the month following someone winning and then annually on that month until it goes again.

Prior ASGA Winners:

Lonnie Williams- Grand Canyon University, November 2018

Ted Thomas- Whirlwind (Cattail), August 2014

Alex Pastores- Falcon Dunes, January 2012

Toni Ewoldt- Vistal, February 2011

Ed Moed- Troon North (PInnacle), August 2010

Paul Obermiller- Verrado, July 2010

Tony Rabonza- Legacy, September 2008

John Van Reusen- Legacy, September 2008

Rick Swartz- Prescott Country Club, October 2007

Mike Knies- Antelope Hills North, July 2005